Contact us

One can easily contact us in order to know about our services and facilities. We provide an easy and smooth method of communicating with our service department. Also to get your queries solved on can contact us. Apart from serving people with a good diet plan, we do care about the queries of the people. This helps us in building the better relationship with the customers. One can get our helpline number for any details. 

Learn about the different sources to contact the diet clinic

The founder of diet clinic Dietitian Sheela Seharawat has also focused on the queries of the people. One can call on the helpline number 8010888222 0r give a missed call on 9266888222. SMS facility is also available; one can send SMS by writing DIET to 56161. We provide people the medium to come up to us with their queries.

Shahibaug Ahmedabad

Address:- C-207,Sumel 11, Namaste Circle, Shahibaug Road, Ahmedabad, 380004
Call us at : - +91 9726420884, 9726420882
Email :-  shahibaug@dietclinic.in
 

View More

Delhi Punjabi Bagh

Address:- 8LGF, A15,Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026.(Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate)
Contact at :+91 8800880712,8588814141, 011-45044131
Email : punjabibagh@dietclinic.in

View More

Delhi Gujranwala Town

Address : 238, Gujranwala Town, Part III, New Delhi
Contact at :+91 8800997703, +011-46695007
Email : nd@dietclinic.in

View More

Delhi Hauz Khas

Address :  G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)
Contact at : +91 8588849994, +011-46563737
Email: hk@dietclinic.in

View More

Delhi Swasthya Vihar

Address : A -10 Swasthya Vihar, Vikas Marg,Opp Metro Pillar 80
Contact at : +91 8377003577, +8377003566
Email: ed@dietclinic.in

View More

Delhi Dwarka South

Address : 522, Pocket 4, Sec.11, Dawarka ,Delhi -78.(Near sec.11 metro station)
Contact at :+91 8377003557, +9213393941
Email : sd@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Gurugram Sushant Lok

Address : B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon,(Hr), Area.
Contact at : +91 8800880715, +0124-4284141
Email: gurgaon@dietclinic.in

View More

Ghaziabad Indirapuram

Address : Niti Khand/698, Basement Opp ATS Tower, Indirapuram,Ghaziabad
Contact at : +91 8377003577, +
Email: ed@dietclinic.in

 

View More

Diet Clinic Gurugram Sushant Lok

Address : B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon,(Hr), Area.
Contact at : +91 8800880715, +0124-4284141
Email: gurgaon@dietclinic.in

View More

Ghaziabad Indirapuram

Address : Niti Khand/698, Basement Opp ATS Tower, Indirapuram,Ghaziabad
Contact at : +91 8377003577, +
Email: ed@dietclinic.in

 

View More

Gurugram Sohna Road

Address : GF-8A Omaxe Gurgaon Mall Sector -49, Sohna Road Gurugram
Contact at : +91 8377003563, +0124-4284141
Email: sr@dietclinic.in

View More

Faridabad Sec 21

Address : Shop No 66-67, Sector-21, C Market, Faridabad (Haryana)
Contact at :+91 9643002055, +9643002049
Email : faridabad@dietclinic.in

View More

Panipat

Address : 794 , Model Town, Near Lucky Bakery Adjacent to shivaji Stadium
Contact at :+91 7056608001, 7056608002, 7056608002
Email : panipat@dietclinic.in

View More

Karnal

Address : H.No 2241, Sector 7, Karnal
Contact at :+91 7082508002
Email : karnal@dietclinic.in

 

View More

Ambala Cantt

Address : Coming Soon
Contact at : 8010888222
Email: ambala@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Ambala

Address : Coming Soon
Contact at :8010888222
Email : ambala@dietclinic.in

View More

Yamunanagar

Address : 7-C Model Town Ricksha Chowk Opp Bakebihari Mandir Yamunanagar HR
Contact at : +91 7056608004, +8010888222
Email: yamunanagar@dietclinic.in

View More

Panchkula

Address : Coming soon
Contact at : 8010888222
Email: panchkula@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Greater Noida

Address:- Comming soon

Call Us :- +91,8010-888-222, +91 8377003558

View More

Panchkula

Address : Coming soon
Contact at : 8010888222
Email: panchkula@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Greater Noida

Address:- Comming soon

Call Us :- +91,8010-888-222, +91 8377003558

View More

Diet Clinic Chandigarh

Address:- 1336, Sector-18-C, Chandigarh.
Call us at +91 7087666237, +91 7087666247
Email- chd@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Saharanpur

Address : Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road, Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store )
Contact at : +91 8588849993
Email: saharanpur@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Chandigarh

Address:- 1336, Sector-18-C, Chandigarh.
Call us at +91 7087666237, +91 7087666247
Email- chd@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Saharanpur

Address : Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road, Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store )
Contact at : +91 8588849993
Email: saharanpur@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Noida

Address : D17, Sector 20, Noida (UP)
Contact at : +91 9958400074
Email: Noida@dietclinic.in

View More

Ghaziabad Raj Nagar

Address : R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground)Ghaziabad UP
Contact at :+91 8588849991, +8588849993
Email : ghaziabad@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Dehradun

Address : UG 19, Ground floor, Cross road mall, 1-old survey road, 248001(Dehradun)
Contact at :+91 9058783222
Email : dehradun@dietclinic.in

View More

Ludhiana

Address : 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, ( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )
Contact at : +91 9876790034 , 8010888222
Email: ludhiana@dietclinic.in

View More

Jalandhar

Address :-  221, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Jalandhar
Contact at :-  +91 9888880742 ,8010888222
Email :- Jalandhar@dietclinic.in

View More

Patiala

Address : 75, Dhaliwal Colony, Opp Income Tax Office, Patiala
Contact at :+91 9888886292, +8010888222
Email : patiala@dietclinic.in

View More

Jaipur Vaishali Nagar

Address : 154, Sector - 10 Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur
Contact at : +91 9660031999, 9660071999
Email: jaipur@dietclinic.in

View More

Jaipur Malviya Nagar

Address:- A/229 Shivanand Marg, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur Rajasthan - 302017
Contact at :- +91 9660031999, 8010888222
Email :- malviyanagar@dietclinic.in

View More

Udaipur

Address : 1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur
Contact at :+91 9829064246, +9829064246
Email : udaipur@dietclinic.in

View More

Udaipur Hiran magri

Address : Diet Clinic 128, vivek nagarOpp vivek park Hiran magri sec.3 Udaipur(Raj)
Contact at :+91 9116667202, +9116667201
Email : hiranmagri@dietclinic.co.in

 

View More

Bhilwara

Address : Shop #115 Ashok Tower Gandhi Nagar Opp. Railway Station Bhilwara, Rajasthan
Contact at :+91 9875054822, +7597207533
Email : bhilwara@dietclinic.in

View More

Chittorgarh

Address : 71-72 luv kush Nagar Madhuvan senthi, near hathi kund chittorgarh Rajasthan 312001
Contact at :+91 9116667205, +8010888222
Email : chittorgarh@dietclinic.in

View More

Ahmedabad Satellite

Address : A/7- Sukomal Appartment, Ramdev, Nagar Road Satellite, Ahmedabad
Contact at :+91 9974152202, +9974152201
Email : satllite@dietclinic.in

View More

Navrangpura Ahmedabad

Address:- 201-02 Akar complex, darpan six road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380014
Contact at :- +91 9726420887, +9726420885
Email :- navrangpura@dietclinic.in

View More

Ahmedabad Thaltej

Address :- 103, Ayana Complex, near columbia hospital, zydus hospital road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad
Contact at :- +91 9726420886, 9726420885
Email :- thaltej@dietclinic.in

View More

Sonipat (Coming Soon...)

Address : Coming Soon
Contact at :+91 7056608001
Email : dietclinic.sonipat@gmail.com

View More

Term & Conditions | Disclaimer | Privacy policy | © Copyright 2017 Diet . All Right Reserved.